Alumni Hall of Fame Members Inducted at Reunion

Williston Northampton School welcomed six athletes, plus the undefeated swimming and diving team of 1983 at a ceremony during Reunion on May 11, 2018.

Inducted were Jay Grant, former athletic trainer and associate athletic director at Williston; Rex Aubrey ’53, a swimming and diving phenom; Archer Bryant ’68, a three-sport player; lacrosse wonder C. Todd Francis ’83, Molly Matthews Conner ’88, a lacrosse and hockey player; and rink-master Melissa Bourdon ’03. Accepting the award on behalf of the 1983 swimming and diving team were Head Coach Thomas Crain, Assistant Coach Mary Hocken, and player Michelle Kennedy Whitney ’85.

Read details about each recipient and see videos of their acceptance speeches here.