Athletics Directory


Department Staff

Mark Conroy

Director of Athletics

Melissa Brousseau

Associate Director of Athletics

Rob Kearney

Head Athletic Trainer

Blayne Lapan

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

Jason Tirrell

Equipment Manager

Bryan Malinowski

Adminstrative Assistant


Head Coaches

FALL
Cross Country – Girls Greg Tuleja gtuleja@williston.com
Cross Country – Boys Christa Talbot Syfu ‘98 ctalbotsyfu@williston.com
Field Hockey Kate Garrity kagarrity@williston.com
Football Tom Beaton tbeaton@williston.com
Soccer – Boys John Chiavaroli jchiavaroli@williston.com
Soccer – Girls Erin Davey edavey@williston.com
Volleyball Alex Rivenburgh arivenburgh@williston.com
Water Polo – Boys Bill Berghoff wberghoff@williston.com

WINTER
Basketball – Boys Ben Farmer bfarmer@williston.com
Basketball – Girls Katie Briedis kbriedis@williston.com
Hockey – Boys Derek Cunha dcunha@williston.com
Hockey – Girls Christa Talbot Syfu ‘98 ctalbotsyfu@williston.com
Skiing Will Eberle weberle@williston.com
Swimming & Diving David Koritkoski dkoritkoski@williston.com
Squash – Boys Ryan Tyree rtyree@williston.com
Squash – Girls Peter Gunn pgunn@williston.com
Wrestling Matt KaneLong mkanelong@williston.com

SPRING
Baseball Matt Sawyer msawyer@williston.com
Golf – Boys Mike Fay mfay@williston.com
Golf – Girls Ann Pickrell apickrell@williston.com
Lacrosse – Boys Connor Mooney cmooney@williston.com
Lacrosse – Girls Charlie Lonergan clonergan@williston.com
Softball Erin Davey edavey@williston.com
Tennis – Boys Ryan Tyree rtyree@williston.com
Tennis – Girls John Chiavaroli jchiavaroli@williston.com
Track & Field Chris Pelliccia cpelliccia@williston.com
Ultimate Frisbee Teddy Schaffer tschaffer@williston.com
Water Polo – Girls Bill Berghoff wberghoff@williston.com

Want to learn more about Williston?

Just fill out the short form below and we’ll get you started.

Get Your Wildcat Gear

Visit the Shop