Athletics Directory


Department Staff

Mark Conroy

Director of Athletics

Melissa Brousseau

Associate Director of Athletics

Ansel Garvey

Director of Sports Medicine

Blayne Lapan

Director of Sports Performance

Jason Tirrell '90

Athletic Equipment Manager, Certified Pool Operator

Bryan Malinowski

Administrative Assistant to the Athletics Department


Head Coaches

FALL
Cross Country – Girls Martha McCullagh mmccullagh@williston.com
Cross Country – Boys Michael Doubleday mdoubleday@williston.com
Field Hockey Alex Tancrell-Fontaine atancrellfontaine@williston.com
Football Tom Beaton tbeaton@williston.com
Soccer – Boys John Chiavaroli jchiavaroli@williston.com
Soccer – Girls Sara Reid sreid@williston.com
Volleyball Ken Choo kchoo@williston.com
Water Polo – Boys Bill Berghoff wberghoff@williston.com
WINTER
Basketball – Boys Ben Farmer bfarmer@williston.com
Basketball – Girls Liam McMahon lmcmahon@williston.com
Hockey – Boys Derek Cunha dcunha@williston.com
Hockey – Girls Christa Talbot Syfu ‘98 ctalbotsyfu@williston.com
Skiing Chris Tanguay ctanguay@williston.com
Swimming & Diving David Koritkoski dkoritkoski@williston.com
Squash – Boys Josh Rilla jrilla@williston.com
Squash – Girls TBA
SPRING
Baseball Matt Sawyer msawyer@williston.com
Golf – Boys Mike Fay mfay@williston.com
Golf – Girls TBA
Lacrosse – Boys Joe Hawley jhawley@williston.com
Lacrosse – Girls Charlie Lonergan clonergan@williston.com
Softball Erin Davey edavey@williston.com
Tennis – Boys Josh Rilla jrilla@williston.com
Tennis – Girls Monique Conroy moconroy@williston.com
Track & Field Chris Pelliccia cpelliccia@williston.com
Boys Ultimate Teddy Schaffer tschaffer@williston.com
Girls Ultimate Josh Seamon jseamon@williston.com
Water Polo – Girls Bill Berghoff wberghoff@williston.com

Want to learn more about Williston?

Just fill out the short form below and we’ll get you started.

Get Your Wildcat Gear

Visit the Shop