Live Streaming

Watch games live

For the 2018-19 school year, Williston will be live-streaming many of its games here on Williston.com. Check back here soon to cheer on the Wildcats in real time.


Winter 2018-19 Live Streaming Schedule

Wed, Dec 12 Varsity Boys Basketball vs Brimmer & May 5:15 p.m.
Fri, Dec. 14 Varsity Girls Basketball vs Brooks 7:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec. 15 Varsity Girls Basketball vs St. Luke’s 3:30 p.m.
Fri, Jan. 4 Varsity Boys Basketball vs Berkshire 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 5 Varsity Girls Hockey vs Stanstead 2:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 5 Varsity Boys Hockey vs Berkshire 4:30 p.m.
Fri, Jan. 11 Varsity Boys Hockey vs Winchendon 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 12 Varsity Girls Hockey vs Gunnery 3:30 p.m.
Wed, Jan 16 Varsity Wrestling vs Eagle Hill 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Jan 16 Varsity Girls Basketball vs Deerfield 4:15 p.m.
Sat, Jan 19 Varsity Girls Basketball vs Hotchkiss 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 19 Varsity Boys Basketball vs Avon 5:30 p.m.
Wed, Jan 23 Varsity Girls Hockey vs Westminster 2:30 p.m.
Wed, Jan 23 Varsity Boys Hockey vs Millbrook 4:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 26 Varsity Boys Hockey vs Brunswick 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan 26 Varsity Girls Hockey vs Hotchkiss 4:15 p.m.
Wed, Feb 6 Varsity Boys Basketball vs Choate 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 8 Varsity Boys Basketball vs St. Paul’s 6:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 9 Swimming vs Suffield 3:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 13 Varsity Girls Basketball vs Taft 4:15 p.m.
Fri, Feb 15 Varsity Boys Hockey vs Deerfield 6:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 16 Varsity Girls Hockey vs Loomis 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 16 Varsity Boys Basketball vs Suffield 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Feb 20 Varsity Boys Hockey vs Albany 4:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 22 Varsity Girls Hockey vs Winchendon 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 23 Varsity Girls Basketball vs Kent 3:00 p.m.

Want to learn more about Williston?

Just fill out the short form below and we’ll get you started.

Get Your Wildcat Gear

Visit the Shop