Williston is live-streaming many of its games (and events) right here on Williston.com. See the schedule below to see when you can cheer on the Wildcats!

Winter Live Streaming Schedule

Hockey, Swimming & Diving


 

Saturday, January 25: Girls Varsity Hockey vs Kent 4:00 p.m.; Boys Varsity Hockey vs Gunnery 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 29: Boys & Girls Swimming & Diving vs Westminster 3:00 p.m.

Monday, February 3: Boys Varsity Hockey vs Westminster 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 5: Girls Varsity Hockey vs Taft 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 12: Boys Varsity Hockey vs NMH 2:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 15: Boys Varsity Hockey vs Millbrook 1:00 p.m.; Girls Varsity Hockey vs Andover 3:15 p.m.

Wednesday, February 26: Girls Varsity Hockey vs Deerfield 2:30 p.m.

Friday, February 28: Boys Varsity Hockey vs Winchendon 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 29: Girls Varsity Hockey vs BB&N 2:30 p.m.

basketball image for youtube

Winter live streaming schedule

Basketball, Wrestling


 

Click here to watch a live stream of the games below. Once you arrive at this link, look for the video box that reads “Live Now” below it in red. Please note there is a five-minute delay on this stream, so games will be available to watch approximately five minutes after the start time listed below.

Friday, January 31: Girls Varsity Basketball vs WMA 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 5: Boys Varsity Basketball vs Pomfret 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 12: Girls Varsity Basketball vs Loomis 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 15: Girls Varsity Basketball vs Pomfret 2:00 p.m.; Boys Varsity Basketball vs Andover 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 19: Boys Varsity Basketball vs Loomis 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 22: Girls Varsity Basketball vs Cheshire 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 26: Boys Varsity Basketball vs Westminster 3:00 p.m.; Girls Varsity Basketball vs Miss Porter’s 4:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 29: Boys Varsity Basketball vs K-O 1:00 p.m.

Get Your Wildcat Gear

Visit the Shop

Want to learn more about Williston?

Just fill out the short form below and we’ll get you started.
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY