DO-NOT-DELETE

Varsity Coaches Directory

The Athletic Department seeks to instill in students purpose, passion, and integrity. For many, athletic involvement and daily physical activity are an integral part of Williston life. A critical component of the athletic program is our roster of varsity coaches, who come from a range of competitive and collegiate backgrounds. In this quick directory, you'll find a list of coaches' emails. Our coaches look forward to welcoming you and to answering any questions you may have.

Fall Season

Cross Country (Boys) Christa Talbot Syfu '98 ctalbotsyfu@williston.com
Cross Country (Girls) Greg Tuleja gtuleja@williston.com
Field Hockey Kate Garrity kagarrity@williston.com
Football Tom Beaton tbeaton@williston.com
Soccer (Boys) John Chiavaroli jchiavaroli@williston.com
Soccer (Girls) Jen Fulcher jfulcher@williston.com
Volleyball Alex Rivenburgh arivenburgh@williston.com
Water Polo (Boys) Bill Berghoff wberghoff@williston.com

Winter Season

Basketball (Boys)Benjamin Farmerbfarmer@williston.com
Basketball (Girls)Amber Rodgersarodgers@williston.com
Ice Hockey (Boys)Derek Cunhadcunha@williston.com
Ice Hockey (Girls)Christa Talbot Syfu '98ctalbotsyfu@williston.com
Ski TeamWilliam Eberleweberle@williston.com
Swimming & DivingDavid Koritkoskidkoritkoski@williston.com
Squash (Boys)Ryan Tyreertyree@williston.com
Squash (Girls)Peter Gunnpgunn@williston.com
WrestlingMatt KaneLongmkanelong@williston.com

Spring Season

BaseballMatt Sawyermsawyer@williston.com
Golf (Boys)Mike Faymfay@williston.com
Golf (Girls)Ann Pickrellapickrell@williston.com
Lacrosse (Boys)Connor Mooneycmooney@williston.com
Lacrosse (Girls)Jen Fulcherjfulcher@williston.com
SoftballAmber Rodgersarodgers@williston.com
Tennis (Boys)Ryan Tyreertyree@williston.com
Tennis (Girls)John Chiavarolijchiavaroli@williston.com
Track and FieldChris Pellicciacpelliccia@williston.com
Water Polo (Girls)Bill Berghoffwberghoff@williston.com
Ultimate FrisbeeAlex Rivenburgharivenburgh@williston.com