Varsity Coaches Directory

The Athletic Department seeks to instill in students purpose, passion, and integrity. For many, athletic involvement and daily physical activity are an integral part of Williston life. A critical component of the athletic program is our roster of varsity coaches, who come from a range of competitive and collegiate backgrounds. In this quick directory, you'll find a list of coaches' emails. Our coaches look forward to welcoming you and to answering any questions you may have.

Fall Season

Cross Country
(Boys)
Christa Talbot Syfu '98 ctalbotsyfu@williston.com
Cross Country
(Girls)
Greg Tuleja gtuleja@williston.com
Field Hockey Kate Garrity kagarrity@williston.com
Football Tom Beaton tbeaton@williston.com
Soccer (Boys) John Chiavaroli

jchiavaroli@williston.com

Soccer (Girls) Jen Fulcher jfulcher@williston.com
Volleyball

Alex Rivenburgh

arivenburgh@williston.com

Water Polo (Boys) Bill Berghoff wberghoff@williston.com




Winter Season

Basketball (Boys) Benjamin Farmer bfarmer@williston.com
Basketball (Girls) Amber Rodgers arodgers@williston.com
Ice Hockey (Boys) Derek Cunha dcunha@williston.com
Ice Hockey (Girls) Christa Talbot Syfu '98 ctalbotsyfu@williston.com
Ski Team William Eberle weberle@williston.com
Swimming & Diving David Koritkoski dkoritkoski@williston.com
Squash (Boys) Ryan Tyree rtyree@williston.com
Squash (Girls) Peter Gunn pgunn@williston.com
Wrestling Matt KaneLong mkanelong@williston.com

Spring Season

Baseball Matt Sawyer msawyer@williston.com
Crew Kevin Garrity kgarrity@williston.com
Golf (Boys) Mike Fay mfay@williston.com
Golf (Girls) Ann Pickrell apickrell@williston.com
Lacrosse (Boys) Connor Mooney cmooney@williston.com
Lacrosse (Girls) Jen Fulcher jfulcher@williston.com
Softball Amber Rodgers arodgers@williston.com
Tennis (Boys) Ryan Tyree rtyree@williston.com
Tennis (Girls) John Chiavaroli jchiavaroli@williston.com
Track and Field Chris Pelliccia cpelliccia@williston.com
Water Polo (Girls) Bill Berghoff wberghoff@williston.com
Ultimate Frisbee Alex Rivenburgh arivenburgh@williston.com

The Williston Northampton School
19 Payson Avenue, Easthampton, MA 01027 | Phone: (413) 529-3000

Copyright © 2013-2017. All rights reserved.

Founded in 1841, Williston is a student-centered, coeducational institution comprising a Middle School of day students and an Upper School of boarding and day students from 25 states and 27 countries.
Williston is a good fit for motivated students who want to be challenged by a variety of academic, athletic, and extracurricular opportunities. We look forward to hearing from you!
Williston classes are discussion based and collaborative, and we have developed outstanding programs that inspire students to excel. Our faculty members provide a model of critical thinking and enthusiastic engagement.

Williston offers the opportunity to pursue your passions and explore your independence in a community of adults there to guide you. Live and learn on a campus where leadership skills and lifelong friendships take root.

Williston offers an academic arts program complemented by parallel extracurricular arts activities—all taught by faculty members who are practicing musicians, actors, and visual artists.
Williston fields 67 interscholastic teams at the varsity, junior varsity, and beginner levels in 35 sports to give students a full range of opportunities to play. We also offer recreational options and fitness training.
Whether graduates of Williston Academy, Northampton School for Girls, or the Williston Northampton School, our alumni are an engaged and supportive part of the school’s family. No matter where they are in the world, our alumni believe in doing good well.
Giving to Williston supports the ongoing life and mission of the school. We invite you to explore how to help advance and sustain our special learning environment.
powered by finalsite